Search People

Search results for Partners (28)

A

Alfred Meijboom

Attorney at law, Partner

Intellectueel Property and Media

+31 20 5506 633

alfred.meijboom@kvdl.com

Annemieke van der Beek

Attorney at law, Partner

Competition Law and European Law

+31 20 5506 684

annemieke.van.der.beek@kvdl.com

B

Bart de Man

Attorney at law, Executive Board, Managing Partner

C

Chris Nekeman

Attorney at law, Partner

Chris van Dijk

Attorney at law, Mediator, Partner

Christoph Jeloschek

Attorney at law, Partner

E

Eline Goemans

Associate Partner, Attorney at law

Real Estate & Construction

+31 20 5506 664

eline.goemans@kvdl.com

Erik van Orsouw

Attorney at law, Partner

Eva Knipschild

Attorney at law, Mediator, Partner

F

Fenna van Dijk

Attorney at law, Partner

Frits van der Woude

Attorney at law, Mediator, Partner

J

Jan Broekhuizen

Attorney at law, Partner

Jan van der Grinten

Attorney at law, Partner

Jens van den Brink

Attorney at law, Partner

Intellectual Property and Media

+31 20 5506 843

jens.van.den.brink@kvdl.com

Joost Linnemann

Attorney at law, Partner

Joris van Horzen

Attorney at law, Partner

M

Maarten Schut

Attorney at law, Partner

Intellectual Property and Media

+31 20 5506 644

maarten.schut@kvdl.com

Martine de Koning

Attorney at law, Partner

Meltem Koning-Gungormez

Attorney at law, Partner

N

Nico Jacobs

Attorney at law, Partner

Real Estate & Construction

+31 20 5506 686

nico.jacobs@kvdl.com

Nicole Wolters Ruckert

Associate Partner, Attorney at law

P

Patrick Wit

Attorney at law, Executive Board, Partner

Peter van den Broek

Attorney at law, Partner

Petra Oskam

Associate Partner, Attorney at law

Insurance and Liability

+31 20 5506 685

petra.oskam@kvdl.com

R

Reinoud Westerdijk

Attorney at law, Partner

Richard-Jan Roks

Attorney at law, Partner

Real Estate & Construction

+31 20 5506 650

richard-jan.roks@kvdl.com

S

Soo-ja Schijf

Associate Partner, Attorney at law