Search People

Search results for Attorneys (91)

A

Aafke Morssinkhof

Attorney at law

Alfred Meijboom

Attorney at law, Partner

Intellectueel Property and Media

+31 20 5506 633

alfred.meijboom@kvdl.com

Aniek Huigen

Attorney at law

Anita van den Berg

Attorney at law

Anne-Christine Keuning

Attorney at law

Annemieke van der Beek

Attorney at law, Partner

Competition Law and European Law

+31 20 5506 684

annemieke.van.der.beek@kvdl.com

Ard Wallast

Attorney at law

Ate Bremmer

Attorney at law

B

Bart-Adriaan de Ruijter

Attorney at law, Counsel

Bart de Man

Attorney at law, Executive Board, Managing Partner

Bas Kruijt

Attorney at law

C

Chris Nekeman

Attorney at law, Partner

Chris van Dijk

Attorney at law, Mediator, Partner

Christien Wildeman

Attorney at law, Counsel

Intellectual Property and Media

+31 20 5506 899

christien.wildeman@kvdl.com

Christoph Jeloschek

Attorney at law, Partner

E

Eline Goemans

Associate Partner, Attorney at law

Real Estate & Construction

+31 20 5506 664

eline.goemans@kvdl.com

Emiel Jurjens

Attorney at law

Intellectual Property and Media

+31 20 5506 677

emiel.jurjens@kvdl.com

Erik van Orsouw

Attorney at law, Partner

Ester Damen

Attorney at law

Esther Pans

Attorney at law, Counsel

Esther van Genuchten

Attorney at law

Eva Jagt

Attorney at law

Banking and Finance

+31 20 5506 699

eva.jagt@kvdl.com

Eva Knipschild

Attorney at law, Mediator, Partner

Evelien Vloedbeld

Attorney at law

Eylard van Fenema

Attorney at law

F

Fenna van Dijk

Attorney at law, Partner

Floor Veltman

Attorney at law, Counsel

Frits van der Woude

Attorney at law, Mediator, Partner

J

Jan Broekhuizen

Attorney at law, Partner

Jan van der Grinten

Attorney at law, Partner

Janneke Kruijswijk Jansen

Attorney at law

Jelle Blom

Attorney at law

Jens van den Brink

Attorney at law, Partner

Intellectual Property and Media

+31 20 5506 843

jens.van.den.brink@kvdl.com

Jeroen Postma

Attorney at law

Jessica Dietz

Attorney at law

Joëlle Boulet

Attorney at law

Jonathan Overes

Attorney at law

Joost Achterberg

Attorney at law, Counsel

Joost Linnemann

Attorney at law, Partner

Joost Schmaal

Attorney at law

Joran Spauwen

Attorney at law

Intellectual Property and Media

+31 20 5506 625

joran.spauwen@kvdl.com

Joris van Horzen

Attorney at law, Partner

Jutta Wijmans

Attorney at law

K

Kemal Ertürk

Attorney at law

Insurance and Liability

+31 20 5506 674

kemal.erturk@kvdl.nl

Kirsten Gerhards

Attorney at law

N

Nico Jacobs

Attorney at law, Partner

Real Estate & Construction

+31 20 5506 686

nico.jacobs@kvdl.com

Nicole Wolters Ruckert

Associate Partner, Attorney at law

O

Otto Sleeking

Attorney at law, Counsel

P

Patrick Wit

Attorney at law, Executive Board, Partner

Peter Kramer

Attorney at law

Peter van den Broek

Attorney at law, Partner

Petra Oskam

Associate Partner, Attorney at law

Insurance and Liability

+31 20 5506 685

petra.oskam@kvdl.com

R

Reindert van der Zaal

Attorney at law

Intellectual Property and Media

+31 20 5506 651

reindert.van.der.zaal@kvdl.com

Reinoud Westerdijk

Attorney at law, Partner

Renske Sinke

Attorney at law

Richard-Jan Roks

Attorney at law, Partner

Real Estate & Construction

+31 20 5506 650

richard-jan.roks@kvdl.com

Rosalie Heijna

Attorney at law

Ruben Vaessen

Attorney at law

Insurance and Liability

+31 20 5506 615

ruben.vaessen@kvdl.com

Ruud Schepers

Attorney at law

S

Sam Meijer

Legal professional

Simon van IJsendoorn

Attorney at law, Mediator

Soo-ja Schijf

Associate Partner, Attorney at law

Sophie van Loon

Attorney at law

Intellectual Property and Media

+31 20 5506 698

sophie.van.loon@kvdl.com

T

Thijs Ridder

Attorney at law

Tim Kerstholt

Attorney at law

Insurance and Liability

+31 20 5506 894

tim.kerstholt@kvdl.com

V